service department

The Toyota of Gladstone Service Center Promise

*Restrictions apply. See participating Toyota dealer for details. OEM, OEA and WIN replacement tires only. tires must be dealer-installed. three tires at regular price, fourth tire for one dollar. Fourth tire must be of equal or lesser value. Excludes mounting & balancing, sales tax, shop supplies, tire disposal, & other applicable taxes. Cannot be combined with any other coupon offer or advertised special. Excludes previous purchases. Toyota & Scion vehicles only. Offer only available at participating Toyota dealers 3/15/17 - 4/30/17.

toyota complete

Toyota of Gladstone is committed to providing the care and expert service that our guests come to trust. Our Toyota-trained technicians have spent thousands of hours understanding each and every Toyota vehicle and use only Genuine Toyota parts to service and repair your Toyota. Come see for yourself how our team of experts help keep your Toyota a Toyota. Toyota of Gladstone is conveniently located in Gladstone. Toyota of Gladstone has expert technicians on staff to handle your repair needs or oil changes, tire rotations, battery replacement, brake repairs and all other Toyota Factory Scheduled Maintenance.

Own a Scion? Your Scion will receive proper care by trained technicians using Genuine Toyota Parts.

toyotacare

ToyotaCare

learn more

Service Department

Toyota of Gladstone's service department in Gladstone, Oregon strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes, Toyota of Gladstone can perform the service your car needs to keep it running it's very best for a fair price.

toyota service centers

Toyota of Gladstone:
Service & Parts 877-467-1426
19375 SE McLoughlin Blvd.,
Gladstone, OR 97027
Get Directions

Day Open Closed
Monday: 7:00am 6:00pm
Tuesday-Friday: 7:00am 8:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed Closed
Day Open Closed
Monday-Friday: 7:30am 6:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed Closed

schedule service

Why Service at a Toyota Service Center?

View All Videos

Helpful Links

Name Position Email
Dave Ruppert Service Director druppert@toyotaofgladstone.com
Pete Surby Silver Team Service Manager psurby@toyotaofgladstone.com
Austin Tsuruta Red Team Service Manager atsuruta@toyotaofgladstone.com
Aaron Kyle Green Team Service Manager akyle@toyotaofgladstone.com
Jason McCoy Purple Team Service Manager jmccoy@toyotaofgladstone.com
Steven Chicas Gold Team Service Manager schicas@toyotaofgladstone.com
Steven Chicas Blue Team Service Manager schicas@toyotaofgladstone.com
Ryan Davis Blue Team Service Manager rdavis@toyotaofgladstone.com