Sales: 877-565-5228
Service & Parts: 877-467-1426
Toyota of Gladstone Reviews Toyota of Gladstone Facebook Toyota of Gladstone Twitter
toyota service

Service Department

Toyota of Gladstone's service department in Gladstone, Oregon strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes, Toyota of Gladstone can perform the service your car needs to keep it running it's very best for a fair price.

Dave Ruppert Service Director druppert@toyotaofgladstone.com
Ryan Davis Red Team Service Manager rdavis@toyotaofgladstone.com
Garrett Griffith Green Team Service Manager ggriffith@toyotaofgladstone.com
Jenny Rhodes Purple Team Service Manager jrhodes@toyotaofgladstone.com
Daniel Holcombe Gold Team Service Manager dholcombe@toyotaofgladstone.com
Tyson Nottingham Blue Team Service Manager tnottingham@toyotaofgladstone.com
Kyle Hulett Silver Team Service Manager khulett@toyotaofgladstone.com