service department

Service Department

Toyota of Gladstone's service department in Gladstone, Oregon strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes, Toyota of Gladstone can perform the service your car needs to keep it running it's very best for a fair price.

Name Position Email
Dave Ruppert Service Director druppert@toyotaofgladstone.com
Ryan Davis Silver Team Service Manager rdavis@toyotaofgladstone.com
Austin Tsuruta Red Team Service Manager atsuruta@toyotaofgladstone.com
Garrett Griffith Green Team Service Manager ggriffith@toyotaofgladstone.com
Jason McCoy Purple Team Service Manager jmccoy@toyotaofgladstone.com
Daniel Holcombe Gold Team Service Manager dholcombe@toyotaofgladstone.com
Tyson Nottingham Blue Team Service Manager tnottingham@toyotaofgladstone.com