The Toyota of Gladstone Service Center Promise

toyota complete

Toyota of Gladstone is committed to providing the care and expert service that our guests come to trust. Our Toyota-trained technicians have spent thousands of hours understanding each and every Toyota vehicle and use only Genuine Toyota parts to service and repair your Toyota. Come see for yourself how our team of experts help keep your Toyota a Toyota. Toyota of Gladstone is conveniently located in Gladstone. Toyota of Gladstone has expert technicians on staff to handle your repair needs or oil changes, tire rotations, battery replacement, brake repairs and all other Toyota Factory Scheduled Maintenance.

Own a Scion? Your Scion will receive proper care by trained technicians using Genuine Toyota Parts.

Restrictions apply. See participating Toyota dealers for details. OEM and OEA replacement tires only. All four tires must be installed at time of purchase. First three tires at regular retail price, fourth tire for one dollar. Fourth tire must be at equal or lesser value. Excludes mounting and balancing, sales tax, shop supplies, tire disposal, and other applicable taxes. Cannot be combined with any other coupon offer or advertised special. Excludes prior purchases. Toyota and Scion vehicles only. Offer valid only at participating Toyota dealers from 10/1/17 – 11/30/17.

toyotacare

ToyotaCare

learn more

Service Department

Toyota of Gladstone's service department in Gladstone, Oregon strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From repairs to general maintenance such as oil changes, Toyota of Gladstone can perform the service your car needs to keep it running it's very best for a fair price.

toyota service centers

Toyota of Gladstone:
Service & Parts 877-467-1426
19375 SE McLoughlin Blvd.,
Gladstone, OR 97027
Get Directions

Day Open Closed
Monday-Friday: 7:30am 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed Closed
Day Open Closed
Monday-Friday: 7:30am 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed Closed

schedule service

Why Service at a Toyota Service Center?

View All Videos

Helpful Links

Name Position Email
Dave Ruppert Service Director druppert@toyotaofgladstone.com
Kyle Reed Silver Team Service Manager kreed@toyotaofgladstone.com
Austin Tsuruta Red Team Service Manager atsuruta@toyotaofgladstone.com
Russ Blackwell Green Team Service Manager rblackwell@toyotaofgladstone.com
Jason McCoy Purple Team Service Manager jmccoy@toyotaofgladstone.com
Ryan Davis Gold Team Service Manager rdavis@toyotaofgladstone.com
Steven Chicas Blue Team Service Manager schicas@toyotaofgladstone.com